Aicha My sister

Let’s stop whining and get out our act together” is what I said one day. Now the life is back to normal. I have found the perfect companion to keep loneliness aloof . An exercise, a simple stretch of the facial muscles around the lips accompanied by widening  of eyes with a degree of dilation in the pupils. This gesture internally  connects with all the organs of the body and then one feels like he has been presented with love of all the world. This is a very simple exercise and it is called smiling.

Now, again,  I have come to believe that my life is all botched up, and it is because of me. If things have to get back to normal, it must be done by myself and it is in none the  power to set me straight. No matter what “Rehab” I run into, and how many counseling sessions  I go through. I must have that want to become better. I  should smile, I should live, I should love, to feel love.There is so much in this world to learn, to explore, to share and most importantly, to get busy with. Why waste life complaining on things. There are issue of major concern, the real complaints, the ones that actually matter.

People are famished, there is ignorance everywhere, blind believes circumventing minds to surmount the feeling of universal brotherhood. There is tension.

There is a side which is supposedly the savior, the superman of the world who wants to suck all that is present in the deep rich mines, and there is a side which believes that they should fight for their religion and die as they do to attain Nirvana which is supposedly is filled with wine and beautiful women.

There is a quarrel between two groups over taking hold of a land that each claim to be of the religious origin.

There is side that is all so good to neighbors with good foreign policies and highly educated representatives who seem to overlook the fundamental problem,

and there is group which wants to uphold its heritage and thinks that can be done by building temples, monuments and by destroying those of other communities.

Why are we not looking at what we indeed are? We are no subject of a super power, we are no Hindus or Muslims or Christians, we are no Jews. Humans are what we are. The only enemy we all have to fight is Poverty as Dr. A.P.J. Abdul kalam states.

Here is a beautiful song for you all to go back smiling while you move out of this page.  Aicha from Outlandish.

[Verse1]
So sweet, so beautiful
Everyday like a queen on her throne
Don’t nobody knows how she feels
Aicha, Lady one day it will be real

She moves, she moves like a breeze
I swear I can’t get her out of my dreams
To have her shining here by my side
I’d sacrifice all them tears in my eyes

[Chorus]

Aicha Aicha – passing me by (there she goes again)
Aicha Aicha – my my my (is it really real)
Aicha Aicha – smile for me now
Aicha Aicha – in my life

[Verse2]

She holds her child to her heart
Makes her feel like she is blessed from above
Falls asleep underneath her sweet tears
Her lullaby fades away with his fears

[1/2Chorus]

[Bridge]

She needs somebody to lean on
Someone body, mind & soul
To take her hand, to take her world
And show her the time of her life, so true
Throw the pain away for good
No more contemplating boo

[Verse3]

Lord knows the way she feels
Everyday in his name she begins
To have her shining here by my side
I’d sacrifice all them tears in my eyes
Aicha Aicha – ecoute moi

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8krO7Q3vSys Is the link to the song.

To all the sisters out there ECOUTE MOI 🙂

5 Comments

  1. hehe, i dint know u were an outlandish fan(or known as moro) :D. and in between article was good shit, u know what i mean? 😛

    Reply

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

    Reply

Leave a Reply

